Membership in Design Evanston is open to design professionals living or working in Evanston–

including architects, planners, graphic designers, landscape architects, web designers and industrial designers. Non-design professionals may also join the organization.

To honor our 35th anniversary year we are offering reduced membership rates beginning January 1, 2015. Individual member dues are $20 annually. Corporate member dues are $50 annually for three employees. Design Evanston is a 501c3 organization. Your membership dues are tax-deductable.

Pay with Check
Make checks payable to Design Evanston. Send your payment and this order form to:

Design Evanston

Attn: Tom Hofmaier, Treasurer
2506 Payne Street
Evanston IL 60201
(Or purchase with PayPal below.)



Pay with PayPal
(renews automatically every 12 months)

Individual Member @ $20



Corporate Member @ $50


(as of January 2015)

Michael Anderson

Hayward Blake

Dennis Blaul

Jessica Deis

Carolyn Dellutri

Sergio DeLosReyes

Howard Ellegant
Bonnie Ford

Ellen Galland
David Galloway

Kris Hartzell
Tom Hofmaier
Heidi Hoppe

Nate Kipnis

Steve Knutson
Diane Korling

Len Koroski
Adam Kushabi
Jeanne Lindwall

Barry Lohman
John Macsai
Laurie Marston

Anne McGuire

John Myefski

Dudley Onderdonk
Sharon Perrino
Judy Pigozzi

Robert Rogers
Laura Saviano

Paula Bodnar Schmitt
Bob Teska
Jack Weiss

Greg Williams

Corporate Members


Kettlekamp & Kettlekamp

Morgante Wilson

Myefski Architects
Yas Architecture